Contact Us

Are you looking for a specific wine? We may be able to source it for you.  Contact us to discuss your specific needs. 
Phone us:  04 473 0228
Email us:   wine@wineseeker.co.nz

Visit us: 86 - 96 Victoria Street, Wellington

The Wineseeker online shop operates 24/7 although email and orders are monitored during the Wellington store hours. 

 

Our 2019 Holiday season hours are as follows:

Mon 9 – Wed 11 Dec

9 am – 7 pm

Thu 12 – Fri 13 Dec

9 am – 8 pm

Sat 14 – Sun 15 Dec

10 am – 6pm

Mon 16 – Wed 18 Dec

9 am – 7 pm

Thu 19 – Fri 20 Dec

9 am – 8 pm

Sat 21 – Sun 22 Dec

10 am – 6pm

Mon 23 – Tue 24 Dec

9am – 7pm

 

Xmas Day & Boxing Day

CLOSED

Fri 27 – Sat 28 Dec

11am – 6pm

Mon 30 – Tue 31 Jan

11am – 6pm

New Years – Mon 6 Jan

CLOSED

TUE 7 – Sat 11 Jan

11am – 6pm

Mon 13 Jan Onwards

Normal Hours

 

The Wellington store is generally open the following hours:

Mon - Wed 10am - 7pm
Thurs - Fri 10am - 8pm
Sat 11am - 6pm
Sunday & Public Holidays Closed

 Our shop is located in Wellington CBD shown below: